Board of Directors

As a mutual organization, our members (policyholders) are at the heart of our company. We believe the mutual insurance model offers many benefits to our members. This includes the ability to sit on its board of directors.

  • Our Directors are policyholders who want to make a difference.
  • All members are eligible to vote for a candidate seeking a position on the board.
  • Our elected Board of Directors represent you, ensuring the best interests of all policyholders is a top priority.

Interested in sitting on our Board of Directors?

Please review By-Law 2017-1 Paragraph 3.04 for qualification details.

Please review By-law 2017-1 Paragraph 3.05 for nomination details.